close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Yoga Stretch

Yoga Stretch

with Caroline Anaya

2019-10-24 17:30:00 2019-10-24 18:55:00 America/New_York Yoga Stretch Hawthorne Branch

Thursday, October 24
5:30pm - 6:55pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 17:30:00 2019-10-24 18:55:00 America/New_York Yoga Stretch Gently tweak and twist those stuck and sore places -- You'll feel much better! Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Gently tweak and twist those stuck and sore places -- You'll feel much better!

Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body! Caroline Anaya is a MS certified Yoga instructor with over 20 years experience teaching yoga.

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 28
We're closed Friday November 29
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Eat your veggies and enjoy them too!

Mon, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Work on your art project with us!

Wed, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Thu, Nov 28, All day
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Canceled
Thu, Nov 28, 5:55pm - 6:55pm
Gently tweak and twist those stuck and sore places -- You'll feel much better!

Fri, Nov 29, All day
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us