close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Yoga Stretch

Yoga Stretch

with Caroline Anaya

2019-10-24 17:30:00 2019-10-24 18:55:00 America/New_York Yoga Stretch Hawthorne Branch

Thursday, October 24
5:30pm - 6:55pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 17:30:00 2019-10-24 18:55:00 America/New_York Yoga Stretch Gently tweak and twist those stuck and sore places -- You'll feel much better! Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Gently tweak and twist those stuck and sore places -- You'll feel much better!

Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body! Caroline Anaya is a MS certified Yoga instructor with over 20 years experience teaching yoga.

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come build with us at the library!

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Work on your art project with us!

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Bring your creative side and use your imagination to make planets and suns/stars then collage them into your very own star system.

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!