close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tween Book Club

2019-10-23 16:00:00 2019-10-23 17:00:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Millhopper Branch

Wednesday, October 23
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 16:00:00 2019-10-23 17:00:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club A Book Club for Tweens (ages 9 - 14) Millhopper Branch

A Book Club for Tweens (ages 9 - 14)

Millhopper Branch

Phone: 352-334-1272
Branch manager
Emily Young

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day Holiday)
Tue, May 26 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Millhopper Branch Library provides access to resources and services in Northwest Gainesville and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, May 31, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Bring the whole family and play board games, card games and puzzles too! All afternoon, in the Children's Area.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
We provide the Legos, and you provide the imagination.

Canceled
Sat, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Great Books discussion groups are forums for thoughtful adults to read and discuss significant works of fiction, philosophy, political... more
Great Books discussion groups are forums for thoughtful adults to read and discuss significant works of fiction, philosophy, political science, poetry and drama.

Canceled
Sun, Jun 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us on Sunday, June 7 at 2:30 p.m. as author Richard Gartee does a reading of his new book, "Ragtime Dudes Meet a Paris Flapper,"... more
Join us on Sunday, June 7 at 2:30 p.m. as author Richard Gartee does a reading of his new book, "Ragtime Dudes Meet a Paris Flapper," winner of a Royal Palm Literary Award for Historical Fiction.