Wed, Feb 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Join us for a half hour of mindful meditation. Take time to be present and to breathe deeply.

Wed, Feb 21, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Newberry door
Information for elders in the community.

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Caregivers, bring your young children every Thursday to hear stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun.

Mon, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Movies, board games, and snacks, oh my! There will even be a space to finish some homework.

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Join us every Tuesday and bring your rhythm! Kids sing and dance while learning early language skills.

Wed, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Join us for a half hour of mindful meditation. Take time to be present and to breathe deeply.

Wed, Feb 28, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Monthly origami club/class

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Caregivers, bring your young children every Thursday to hear stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun.

Thu, Feb 29, 3:45pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room
Kids age 8-14 will play through a Dungeons & Dragons campaign based on fairy tales from around the world.

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Join us every other Saturday and bring your rhythm! Kids sing and dance while learning early language skills.

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Movies, board games, and snacks, oh my! There will even be a space to finish some homework.

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Join us every Tuesday and bring your rhythm! Kids sing and dance while learning early language skills.

Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Join us for a half hour of mindful meditation. Take time to be present and to breathe deeply.

Wed, Mar 06, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Come hang out and draw with new friends