close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:15:00 America/New_York Storytime Hawthorne Branch

Thursday, May 02
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-02 10:30:00 2019-05-02 11:15:00 America/New_York Storytime Interactive storytime with literature-based fingerplays, art, music and puppetry for people identifying with age 5 and under and their caretakers Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Interactive storytime with literature-based fingerplays, art, music and puppetry for people identifying with age 5 and under and their caretakers

TAGS: | Story Time |

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day Holiday)
Tue, May 26 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 27 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 28 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 29 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 30 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 10:30am - 11:15am
weekly storytime

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
SHINE offers advice by trained counselors that is unbiased, confidential and free. Individual sessions are designed to help those... more
SHINE offers advice by trained counselors that is unbiased, confidential and free. Individual sessions are designed to help those eligible for Medicare understand their choices and options.

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!

Canceled
Mon, Jun 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Explore your creative side....

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Ice Cream Party for kids and teens that register for Summer Reading at the Library.