close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

2019-10-24 10:30:00 2019-10-24 11:15:00 America/New_York Storytime Hawthorne Branch

Thursday, October 24
10:30am - 11:15am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 10:30:00 2019-10-24 11:15:00 America/New_York Storytime Interactive storytime with literature-based fingerplays, art, music and puppetry for people identifying with age 5 and under and their caretakers Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Interactive storytime with literature-based fingerplays, art, music and puppetry for people identifying with age 5 and under and their caretakers

TAGS: | Story Time |

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come build with us at the library!

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Work on your art project with us!

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Bring your creative side and use your imagination to make planets and suns/stars then collage them into your very own star system.

Canceled
Thu, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!