close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: MOSH's Reptiles on the Road

MOSH's Reptiles on the Road

Summer at the library

2019-07-01 11:00:00 2019-07-01 12:00:00 America/New_York MOSH's Reptiles on the Road High Springs Branch

Monday, July 01
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-01 11:00:00 2019-07-01 12:00:00 America/New_York MOSH's Reptiles on the Road The Jacksonville Museum of Science and History's (MOSH) resident reptiles will slither, stroll, and stride into your local library! High Springs Branch

High Springs Branch

Meeting Room

The Jacksonville Museum of Science and History's (MOSH) resident reptiles will slither, stroll, and stride into your local library!

Students learn about different kinds of reptiles, where they live, and what they eat.

Possible visitors may include a snake, gopher tortoise, or bearded dragon.

 Image of MOSH Building

High Springs Branch

Phone: 386-454-2515
Branch manager
David Fuller

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the library

The High Springs Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of High Springs and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Discover new books, sing songs, dance and make new friends. Sensory play follows.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, All day
Babies and their caregivers meet each Wednesday to socialize and play. Stories, music and fingerplays will be shared.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Knitting and Crocheting