close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Summer at the Library

Summer at the Library

MOSH's Reptiles on the Road

2019-07-03 11:00:00 2019-07-03 12:00:00 America/New_York Summer at the Library Archer Branch

Wednesday, July 03
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-03 11:00:00 2019-07-03 12:00:00 America/New_York Summer at the Library The Jacksonville Museum of Science and History's (MOSH) resident reptiles will slither, stroll, and stride into your local library! Archer Branch

Archer Branch

Meeting Room

The Jacksonville Museum of Science and History's (MOSH) resident reptiles will slither, stroll, and stride into your local library!

Learn about different kinds of reptiles, where they live, and what they eat.

Possible visitors may include a snake, gopher tortoise, or bearded dragon.

 Image of MOSH Building

Archer Branch

Phone: 352-495-3367
Branch manager
Taryn Brown

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the library

The Archer Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Archer and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Aug 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Bring your child to the Archer Branch Library for a fun experience at Story Time!

Canceled
Wed, Aug 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Discover your inner creative genius!

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for a fun and active class, all about music!