close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

TALK TIME - ESOL

2019-10-24 18:00:00 2019-10-24 19:30:00 America/New_York TALK TIME - ESOL Tower Road Branch

Thursday, October 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-24 18:00:00 2019-10-24 19:30:00 America/New_York TALK TIME - ESOL TALK TIME - ESOL Tower Road Branch

Tower Road Branch

Meeting Room

TALK TIME - ESOL

TALK TIME - ESOL

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Tower Road Branch

Phone: 352-333-2840
Branch manager
Jodie Patterson

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Tower Road Branch Library provides access to resources and services in Southwest Gainesville and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join us for songs, rhymes and play time with your babies. This is a great opportunity for parents and caregivers to have bonding time... more
Join us for songs, rhymes and play time with your babies. This is a great opportunity for parents and caregivers to have bonding time with their little ones.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for Music and Movement where you can jam out and dance to some fun songs with your little ones!

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Join us for the continuing adventures of Anime Club, where we enjoy all things anime!

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
This story time will introduce children to the library and rhythms of story time in a gentle, fun and enriching manner.

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Please join us for story time with songs, stories, rhymes and more! This program is perfect for preschoolers and toddlers!