close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

INTERMEDIATE ESOL CLASS

2019-10-23 10:00:00 2019-10-23 11:30:00 America/New_York INTERMEDIATE ESOL CLASS Tower Road Branch

Wednesday, October 23
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 10:00:00 2019-10-23 11:30:00 America/New_York INTERMEDIATE ESOL CLASS INTERMEDIATE ESOL CLASS Tower Road Branch

Tower Road Branch

Teen Space

INTERMEDIATE ESOL CLASS

INTERMEDIATE ESOL CLASS

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Tower Road Branch

Phone: 352-333-2840
Branch manager
Jodie Patterson

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Tower Road Branch Library provides access to resources and services in Southwest Gainesville and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tai Chi exercise series presented by Elder Options.

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Please join us for songs, rhymes and play time with your babies. This is a great opportunity for parents and caregivers to have bonding... more
Please join us for songs, rhymes and play time with your babies. This is a great opportunity for parents and caregivers to have bonding time with their little ones.

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for Music and Movement where you can jam out and dance to some fun songs with your little ones!

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Join us for the continuing adventures of Anime Club, where we enjoy all things anime!

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help save a life by donating blood!

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
This story time will introduce children to the library and rhythms of story time in a gentle, fun and enriching manner.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tai Chi exercise series presented by Elder Options.

Canceled
Wed, Jun 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Please join us for story time with songs, stories, rhymes and more! This program is perfect for preschoolers and toddlers!

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tai Chi exercise series presented by Elder Options.