close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

CREATEspace - Learn, explore, create

Explore the possibilities, engage your muse

2019-10-23 15:00:00 2019-10-23 16:00:00 America/New_York CREATEspace - Learn, explore, create High Springs Branch

Wednesday, October 23
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 15:00:00 2019-10-23 16:00:00 America/New_York CREATEspace - Learn, explore, create We have crafts, electronics, Legos and Read to a dog every Wednesday afternoon from 3-4 pm. High Springs Branch

High Springs Branch

Meeting Room

We have crafts, electronics, Legos and Read to a dog every Wednesday afternoon from 3-4 pm.

We build, create, cook, read, and have fun with activity stations such as art, electronics and building. Come join us and help us create a space where engineering and art meet. We cook on the first Wednesday of the month.

High Springs Branch

Phone: 386-454-2515
Branch manager
David Fuller

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The High Springs Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of High Springs and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Come see a live alligator and learn about Florida’s ultimate survivors

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Discover new books, sing songs, dance and make new friends. Sensory play follows.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Teens Tweens and Adults

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, All day
Babies and their caregivers meet each Wednesday to socialize and play. Stories, music and fingerplays will be shared.

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
BTOB

Canceled
Wed, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:15pm
Knitting and Crocheting