close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Stitchers Circle

Stitchers Circle

2019-11-16 11:00:00 2019-11-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Stitchers Circle Archer Branch

Saturday, November 16
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 11:00:00 2019-11-16 12:00:00 America/New_York Stitchers Circle Come to the library to work on your stitching projects with other crafty individuals! Bring your crochet, knitting, cross-stitch, embroidery, latch hook, needlepoint or any other stitching projects! Archer Branch

Archer Branch

Meeting Room

Come to the library to work on your stitching projects with other crafty individuals! Bring your crochet, knitting, cross-stitch, embroidery, latch hook, needlepoint or any other stitching projects!

This program is for anyone who loves to work on stitching projects, including (but not limited to): crochet, knitting, cross-stitch, embroidery, latch hook, needlepoint, and quilting. Practice your skills with others, get tips on projects, and much more!

Archer Branch

Phone: 352-495-3367
Branch manager
Taryn Brown

Hours
We're closed Monday January 18 due to Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Mon, Jan 11 Closed
Tue, Jan 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 Closed

About the library

The Archer Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Archer and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us