close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The art lab @ HAW: Watercolor painting

2019-10-28 15:00:00 2019-10-28 16:30:00 America/New_York The art lab @ HAW: Watercolor painting Hawthorne Branch

Monday, October 28
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-28 15:00:00 2019-10-28 16:30:00 America/New_York The art lab @ HAW: Watercolor painting Explore your creative side.... Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Explore your creative side....

Judy Harris, acclaimed Cross Creek artist, will be continuing her immensely popular watercolor classes at our Hawthorne branch. All supplies provided - all you provide is your creativity! Pre-registration is required, and space is limited to 12 students. You can sign up via the Hawthorne Events page or you can call 352-481-1920.

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 28
We're closed Friday November 29
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Eat your veggies and enjoy them too!

Mon, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Work on your art project with us!

Wed, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Thu, Nov 28, All day
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Canceled
Thu, Nov 28, 5:55pm - 6:55pm
Gently tweak and twist those stuck and sore places -- You'll feel much better!

Fri, Nov 29, All day
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us