close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Summer at the Library

Summer at the Library

Menestrelli Dog Show

2019-07-18 11:00:00 2019-07-18 12:05:00 America/New_York Summer at the Library Hawthorne Branch

Thursday, July 18
11:00am - 12:05pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-18 11:00:00 2019-07-18 12:05:00 America/New_York Summer at the Library A special dog show with 9 funny and very entertaining dogs. These dogs know how to climb stairs, perform somersaults, and other uniquely designed family tricks. Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

A special dog show with 9 funny and very entertaining dogs. These dogs know how to climb stairs, perform somersaults, and other uniquely designed family tricks.

Want to see a real circus show with talented canines that perform all kinds of amazing tricks? Want to see adorable poodles somersault, climb stairs, and conga line?

If you do, head to your local library and watch as the internationally renowned Menestrelli performers share their years of circus experience and humane dog training to put on a great show! 

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Aug 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Explore your creative side....

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come build with us at the library!

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!