close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Gingerbread House Decorating Party

Registration now closed

Gingerbread House Decorating Party

2019-12-05 15:00:00 2019-12-05 15:30:00 America/New_York Gingerbread House Decorating Party Newberry Branch

Thursday, December 05
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-05 15:00:00 2019-12-05 15:30:00 America/New_York Gingerbread House Decorating Party Come and join us at the Newberry Branch as we decorate Gingerbread Houses! Newberry Branch

Newberry Branch

Meeting Room

Come and join us at the Newberry Branch as we decorate Gingerbread Houses!

We will be providing the houses and the decorations, all we need is for you to help make them! This event will be broken into four 30-minute blocks of 20 participants each, so please sign up (for only one block!) as soon as you can.

Newberry Branch

Phone: 352-472-1135
Branch manager
Marlin Day

Hours
We're closed Friday July 03 due to Independence Day Holiday
We're closed Saturday July 04 due to Independence Day Additional Closing
Mon, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
(Independence Day Holiday)
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day Additional Closing)
Sun, Jul 05 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Newberry Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Newberry and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Have a needlecraft that you love but have a hard time finding time to actually work on your projects? Have some fun with this crafting... more
Have a needlecraft that you love but have a hard time finding time to actually work on your projects? Have some fun with this crafting group which meets at the library Tuesday afternoons at 1:00 pm.

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 10:30am - 10:45am
Music and Movement

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Is this real life? Yes! You've waited for this day and now it's here! We've got bats at the library! 

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:30pm
The Jacksonville Museum of Science and History's (MOSH) resident reptiles will slither, stroll, and stride into your local library!