close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Library Partnership Closed

All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Mon., Nov. 11, 2019 Veterans Day Observed Holiday
Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 Close at 5 p.m. Early Closing
Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 Friday following Thanksgiving Holiday
Tue., Dec. 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Additional Holiday
Wed., Dec. 25, 2019 Christmas Day Holiday
Tue., Dec. 31, 2019 New Year's Eve - Close at 5 p.m. Early Closing
Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 New Year's Day Holiday
Mon., Jan. 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Sun., Apr. 12, 2020 Easter Additional Closing
Mon., May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Holiday
Fri., Jul. 3, 2020 Independence Day Holiday
Sat., Jul. 4, 2020 Independence Day Additional Closing
Mon., Sep. 7, 2020 Labor Day Holiday

TAGS: | ACLD Staff |

Library Partnership Branch

Phone: 352-334-0165
Branch manager
Tina Bushnell

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 Closed

About the library

The Library Partnership: A Neighborhood Resource Center, is a collaborative effort between the Alachua County Library District, Partnership for Strong Families, Department of Children and Families, and United Way of Central Florida.  The center is designed as a one-stop resource for a variety of programs which included a full-service library branch.  Approximately 30 different agencies provide programing on site.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
An ancient Chinese exercise offers arthritis relief through slow, gentle movement. Classes meet one hour twice per week for 8 weeks.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Enjoy stories songs and activities geared for ages 3 to 5. Preschoolers will participate in group activities that foster curiosity and... more
Enjoy stories songs and activities geared for ages 3 to 5. Preschoolers will participate in group activities that foster curiosity and develop early literacy skills.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
An ancient Chinese exercise offers arthritis relief through slow, gentle movement. Classes meet one hour twice per week for 8 weeks.