close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Library Closed: Millhopper

All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Mon., Nov. 11, 2019 Veterans Day Observed Holiday
Wed., Nov. 27, 2019 Close at 5 p.m. Early Closing
Thu., Nov. 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Fri., Nov. 29, 2019 Friday following Thanksgiving Holiday
Tue., Dec. 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Additional Holiday
Wed., Dec. 25, 2019 Christmas Day Holiday
Tue., Dec. 31, 2019 New Year's Eve - Close at 5 p.m. Early Closing
Wed., Jan. 1, 2020 New Year's Day Holiday
Mon., Jan. 20, 2020 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Sun., Apr. 12, 2020 Easter Additional Closing
Mon., May 25, 2020 Memorial Day Holiday
Fri., Jul. 3, 2020 Independence Day Holiday
Sat., Jul. 4, 2020 Independence Day Additional Closing
Mon., Sep. 7, 2020 Labor Day Holiday

TAGS: | ACLD Staff |

Millhopper Branch

Phone: 352-334-1272
Branch manager
Emily Young

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Millhopper Branch Library provides access to resources and services in Northwest Gainesville and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
We provide the Legos, and you provide the imagination.

Canceled
Sun, Jul 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us at 2:30 pm for our monthly meeting of the Writers' Alliance of Gainesville. At each meeting, a presentation will be made by a... more
Join us at 2:30 pm for our monthly meeting of the Writers' Alliance of Gainesville. At each meeting, a presentation will be made by a guest speaker. Check back for info on this month's speaker.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
We provide the Legos, and you provide the imagination.