close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Closed: Micanopy

2020-02-17 00:00:00 2020-02-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Library Closed: Micanopy Micanopy Branch

Monday, February 17
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-02-17 00:00:00 2020-02-17 23:59:00 America/New_York Library Closed: Micanopy All library locations will be closed for Staff Development Day, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us Micanopy Branch

All library locations will be closed for Staff Development Day, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

TAGS: | ACLD Staff |

Micanopy Branch

Phone: 352-466-3122
Branch manager
Carolyn Wallace

Hours
We're closed Friday April 03
We're closed Saturday April 04
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
We're closed Friday April 10
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 12:00PM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 12:00PM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 12:00PM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

The Micanopy Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Micanopy and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Sing, dance, clap, and read with Ms. Naomi in this story time for littles and their caregivers.

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Calling all Master Builders! Join us to build any awesome LEGO thing your mind can dream up. We also have some LEGO DUPLOs for our... more
Calling all Master Builders! Join us to build any awesome LEGO thing your mind can dream up. We also have some LEGO DUPLOs for our youngest Builders.