close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Friday the 13th: Mystery in the Library

2019-12-13 18:15:00 2019-12-13 21:45:00 America/New_York Friday the 13th: Mystery in the Library Millhopper Branch

Friday, December 13
6:15pm - 9:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-13 18:15:00 2019-12-13 21:45:00 America/New_York Friday the 13th: Mystery in the Library Join us after hours for a murder mystery in celebration of this Friday the 13th. Millhopper Branch

Join us after hours for a murder mystery in celebration of this Friday the 13th.

TAGS: | Entertainment |

Millhopper Branch

Phone: 352-334-1272
Branch manager
Emily Young

Hours
We're closed Friday July 03 due to Independence Day Holiday
We're closed Saturday July 04 due to Independence Day Additional Closing
Mon, Jun 29 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
(Independence Day Holiday)
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
(Independence Day Additional Closing)
Sun, Jul 05 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Millhopper Branch Library provides access to resources and services in Northwest Gainesville and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
We provide the Legos, and you provide the imagination.