close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art StudioSpace

2020-01-27 15:00:00 2020-01-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Art StudioSpace Hawthorne Branch

Monday, January 27
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 15:00:00 2020-01-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Art StudioSpace Work on your art project with us! Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Work on your art project with us!

Hawthorne library can be your space for getting art work done. We will have paper, watercolor and acrylic paints, and brushes here for you to use, so all you need is your creativity. Think of us as your neighborhood art studio!

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 20 Closed

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Work on your art project with us!

Canceled
Thu, Sep 24, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!