close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime

2020-02-19 11:00:00 2020-02-19 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime Newberry Branch

Wednesday, February 19
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 11:00:00 2020-02-19 11:30:00 America/New_York Storytime It's Time for Storytime! Newberry Branch

Newberry Branch

Meeting Room

It's Time for Storytime!

Foster a love for reading and help children discover the library through Storytime. Enjoy stories songs and activities geared for ages 2 to 5, all ages invited!

TAGS: | Story Time |

Newberry Branch

Phone: 352-472-1135
Branch manager
Marlin Day

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Saturday April 11
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

The Newberry Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Newberry and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Middle and high schoolers gather Mondays when school's in session. The Blend Coffee Shop (right near Oak View) gives us our very own... more
Middle and high schoolers gather Mondays when school's in session. The Blend Coffee Shop (right near Oak View) gives us our very own room for improv games, creative writing, songs, and instruments!

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Have a needlecraft that you love but have a hard time finding time to actually work on your projects? Have some fun with this crafting... more
Have a needlecraft that you love but have a hard time finding time to actually work on your projects? Have some fun with this crafting group which meets at the library Tuesday afternoons at 1:00 pm.

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:45pm - 4:45pm
Come chill in your Teen Room and enjoy free use of our X-Box, every Tuesday and Friday afternoon.

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 10:45am
Music and Movement

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
It's Time for Storytime!

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Decompress after the school day in an open, welcoming social hour with Teen Specialist Sarah. Huge thanks to Gainesville's Bagel Bakery... more
Decompress after the school day in an open, welcoming social hour with Teen Specialist Sarah. Huge thanks to Gainesville's Bagel Bakery for the weekly donations they provide us!

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
A running Dungeons and Dragons campaign for kids 8-13.

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
All- abilities, gentle class geared to adults. Hour-long class, but pop in late or leave early, as your schedule allows! Our certified... more
All- abilities, gentle class geared to adults. Hour-long class, but pop in late or leave early, as your schedule allows! Our certified instructor brings years of teaching all kinds of everyday people!

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:45pm - 4:45pm
Come chill in your Teen Room and enjoy free use of our X-Box, every Tuesday and Friday afternoon.

Canceled
Sun, Apr 12, All day
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us