close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

National Puzzle Day

2020-01-29 12:00:00 2020-01-29 18:00:00 America/New_York National Puzzle Day Newberry Branch

Wednesday, January 29
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-29 12:00:00 2020-01-29 18:00:00 America/New_York National Puzzle Day Celebrate National Puzzle Day with us! We'll have different types of puzzles scattered around for you to work on independently or in a group. Come by for just a few minutes or stay all afternoon. Newberry Branch

Celebrate National Puzzle Day with us! We'll have different types of puzzles scattered around for you to work on independently or in a group. Come by for just a few minutes or stay all afternoon.

TAGS: | Games & Gaming |

Newberry Branch

Phone: 352-472-1135
Branch manager
Marlin Day

Hours
We're closed Monday January 18 due to Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Mon, Jan 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 Closed

About the library

The Newberry Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Newberry and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Meeting Room
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us