close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gingerbread House Competition

Teens and Tweens

2019-12-10 16:00:00 2019-12-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Gingerbread House Competition High Springs Branch

Tuesday, December 10
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-10 16:00:00 2019-12-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Gingerbread House Competition Gingerbread House Competition High Springs Branch

High Springs Branch

Meeting Room

Gingerbread House Competition

Hey teens and tweens you are invited to come out and show off your talents. Supplies will be provided.

High Springs Branch

Phone: 386-454-2515
Branch manager
David Fuller

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The High Springs Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of High Springs and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Discover new books, sing songs, dance and make new friends. Sensory play follows.

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room
Gingerbread House Competition
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room
Babies and their caregivers meet each Wednesday to socialize and play. Stories, music and fingerplays will be shared.

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room
Knitting and crocheting

Wed, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Come enjoy the comfort of having an uncritical ear listen as you read with our canine friend, Mr. Parker.

Wed, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
We have crafts, electronics, Legos and reading every Wednesday afternoon from 3-4 pm.

Thu, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Toddlers and preschool aged children will enjoy music, dancing and play while bonding with their caregivers!

Thu, Dec 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room
We will explore new authors and titles together.