close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Advanced English Conversation Class

Advanced English conversation class. Must first meet with Literacy Program staff. Open Enrollment is on Tuesdays from 11-2 at Headquarters. For more info: 352-334-3920 or jmerritt@aclib.us

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Headquarters Branch

Phone: 352-334-3900

Hours
We're closed Monday January 18 due to Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Mon, Jan 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 17 Closed

About the library

The Headquarters Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Gainesville and surrounding areas.  It also serves as the headquarters of Alachua County Library District.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Meeting Room A
All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Tue, Jan 19, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room A
Set up technical aspects for Board Meeting Contacts: Willard Peeples or Christopher Cochran

Canceled
Wed, Jan 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Alachua County Library District Board of Trustees

Thu, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A
meeting, PSA