close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Self Love Sundays

2020-02-23 15:00:00 2020-02-23 16:30:00 America/New_York Self Love Sundays Hawthorne Branch

Sunday, February 23
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-23 15:00:00 2020-02-23 16:30:00 America/New_York Self Love Sundays Come enjoy new ways to show yourself self-love. Hawthorne Branch

Hawthorne Branch

Meeting Room

Come enjoy new ways to show yourself self-love.

Over this 6 week program, we'll explore mindfulness, meditation, yoga, goal setting and dream fulfillment, nutrition, and breath work. We'll use the arts, movement, and motivation techniques. Mandy D. wellness coach, certified life coach and personal trainer.  

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 12 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Jul 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
This former Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey performer and her trained pooch takes their show on the road!

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come build with us at the library!

Canceled
Thu, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Work on your art project with us!

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Bring your creative side and use your imagination to make planets and suns/stars then collage them into your very own star system.