Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

High Springs Branch Closed

2024-06-19 00:00:00 2024-06-19 23:59:00 America/New_York High Springs Branch Closed All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us High Springs Branch - Meeting Room

Wednesday, June 19
All day

Add to Calendar 2024-06-19 00:00:00 2024-06-19 23:59:00 America/New_York High Springs Branch Closed All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us High Springs Branch - Meeting Room

High Springs Branch

Meeting Room

All library locations will be closed, but you can still access our website and online services at www.aclib.us

Friday, Nov. 10, 2023 Veterans Day Observed Holiday
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2023 Veterans Day Additional Closing
Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023 Close at 5 p.m. Early Closing
Thursday, Nov. 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day Holiday
Friday, Nov. 24, 2023 Friday following Thanksgiving Holiday
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2023 Christmas Eve Additional Closing
Monday, Dec. 25, 2023 Christmas Day Holiday
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2023 Additional Holiday
Monday, Jan. 1, 2024 New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, Jan. 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Holiday
Sunday, March 31, 2024 Easter Additional Closing
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Holiday
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, Sep. 2, 2024 Labor Day Holiday

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | ACLD Staff |

TAGS: | |

High Springs Branch

Phone: 386-454-2515
Branch manager
David Fuller

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

The High Springs Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of High Springs and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Read, laugh, and sing with us! Enjoy rhymes, puppets, and interactive play.

Wed, Jul 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room
Join us for lively discussions in book club

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
Blend poetry and rhythm with global drums for a captivating engagement with the written word.

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Meet with legal representatives from Three Rivers Legal Services, Inc. to review your record and to see if it may be expunged or sealed.

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Read, laugh, and sing with us! Enjoy rhymes, puppets, and interactive play.

Wed, Jul 24, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room
Join us for lively discussions in book club