Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Holiday Cardmaking

2023-12-23 14:00:00 2023-12-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Cardmaking Join us for an hour of creative papercrafts! Micanopy Branch -

Saturday, December 23
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-23 14:00:00 2023-12-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Cardmaking Join us for an hour of creative papercrafts! Micanopy Branch -

Join us for an hour of creative papercrafts!

Create some pretty holiday cards! We'll play some gentle music and provide cardstock and all the art supplies you'll need to fire up your creative self as we get ready for the holidays.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts, Crafts, & DIY |

TAGS: | holidays |

Micanopy Branch

Phone: 352-466-3122
Branch manager
Wendy Schneider

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 Closed
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

The Micanopy Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Micanopy and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Dance Hall
This classic board game never fails to provide fun and entertainment.

Rescheduled
Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
New date Wednesday, April 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
This classic board game never fails to provide fun and entertainment.

Thu, Apr 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join us at the library for stories, songs, and a craft!

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Dance Hall
Kids ages 5-12 can make their own personalized buttons to pin to their shirts or backpacks!

Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Dance Hall
This classic board game never fails to provide fun and entertainment.

Thu, May 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join us at the library for stories, songs, and a craft!

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Dance Hall
Bring the whole family to this fun event.