close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Turning Japanese: The Club

Hawthorne library is turning Japanese...

Experience a little bit of Japan at the Hawthorne library! We'll have Japanese snacks, crafts, manga, and games available - all we need is you!

Hawthorne Branch

Phone: 352-481-1920
Branch manager
Keith Harmon

Hours
Mon, Jun 01 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 02 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 03 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 04 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 05 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 06 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 07 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

The Hawthorne Branch Library provides access to resources and services in the City of Hawthorne and surrounding areas.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:15am
weekly storytime

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Join the Bookish Sort Book Club for fun, food, and lively discussions!

Canceled
Mon, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Explore your creative side....

Canceled
Tue, Jun 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Paint some rocks to share: place them around town or in your garden.

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:15am
weekly storytime

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come build with us at the library!

Canceled
Thu, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Feel more confident in a stronger more flexible body!